Friday, December 11, 2009

Celebrity Update Fridays

Let's begin with the shit show known as "The Jersey Shore." MTV has decided to produce a show about 8 guidos and guidettes that are the most ridiculous specimens of life. I'm embarrassed to even say I'm from NY and Italian. I usually lie anyways and tell people I'm from LA. I'm a pretty good actress since they always believe me. Anyways, I finally sat down to watch the show the other day and recognized one of the girls. Jenny aka J Wowww was hanging out with us in Las Vegas because Caitlin knew her from Long Island. I said back then she was a hot mess and damn was I right.

Here's the hot mess below with Caitlin MDW in Las Vegas

The Tiger Woods scandal is like static to my ears. Just irritating. I really don't care who he's cheating on his wife with. What athlete doesn't cheat? Is this really news? The only thing that is bothering me is why the hell can't I be one of those girls? Now everyone is getting paid to shut their mouths. I need to be involved in one of these highly publicized scandals. I do kind of feel bad for the wife because she did get cheated on but c'mon take the money bitch and hit the road. He's not even cute.

I want to congratulate Glamberace and Lady Gaga for being one of Barbara Walters Top 10 Most Fascinating People of the Year. ABC can suck it Adam! Even with three of his appearances being canceled on the network, he was given this honor as well as being a guest on "The View" where Barbara Walters and company interviewed him again.

Tonight is Z100's Jingle Ball concert. You know what that means?? Bieber Fever is in NYC. That cute little 15 year old monster. I want to eat him. I know my love for Taylor Lautner was a little disturbing because he was 17 years old but what's another two years. I know I'm a sick puppy. Don't forget to catch hottie Taylor Lautner this weekend on NBC, he'll be hosting SNL.

LA in Review

Sorry for the absence of my blog entries, but I've been spending the zero dollars I have in sunny LA. It was nice to get away from NY for awhile, but it wasn't even that warm there. Since the weather was in the 60s we needed to rent our "winter vehicle" the Cadillac Escalade of course. It was so feasible to get a 8 passenger truck for 2 people. The sight alone of two little girls driving this huge monster SUV was just plain ridiculous. I went to LA with the intentions of stalking every celebrity that walked down Roberston. Unfortunately, even with eating at Cecconis, The Ivy and getting into the hottest club in WeHo Mi-6, I only saw two celebrities..Boo Effing Hoo! The first night I was there, Caitlin and I were joined by some friends for dinner at our favorite restaurant, Cecconis. I seated myself facing the entrance so I can see every person that entered and exited the restaurant. Half the time my friends were speaking to me I didn't hear a word that was said or even remotely make eye contact. Right before we were ready to leave, Cedric the Entertainer walked in with an entourage of what looked like "pimps." I was starting the eye rolling because who the hell cares about him.

I got a new view of LA this time around. I think I may have solved the mystery of why everyone is soo rich. The $600 bill arrived for 8 people and instead of just dividing it evenly like normal people would do...the rich bitch who lives in a $170 million dollar house on 12 acres of land put in $60 for her boyfriend and her. At least she even contributed something because the massage guru for Hollywood's A-listers, George, just got up and left before the bill came out and contributed $0. Sure...don't worry Caitlin and I got this. The two people who have the least amount at the table and our other friend will just pay the whole damn bill. I won't be returning to Cecconis until they put the lamb back on the menu anyways. That was the whole reason for my reservation in the first place.

Let's move on to the Ivy. My favorite place for lunch and celebrity sightings. Um I sat there eating and drinking for hours waiting for Caitlin's friends to arrive to see no one other than people from Staten Island. I won't mention names but "seriously" those are the last people I want to see. I noticed they were looking at me as if they recognized me so I quickly threw on some shades and flipped my hair in front of my face. God forbid they walked over to my table while I was seated with Nia Long I would have died. What a beautiful woman she is! If you don't recognize the name...just rent any of the following movies she has been in :
-Friday
-Big Mommas House
-Are We There Yet?

Probably the craziest thing of the weekend was when Caitlin decided to just let the rando man on the street watch our truck. We pulled up to Mi-6 (former Foxtail) and had no cash on us so we couldn't valet like everyone else. We pull around the street to a vacant parking lot where this man is standing by himself and Caitlin decided she's going to make him her personal valet. She drags me out of the car as shes handing the man the trucks keys and tells him to park our truck for us while we try to get into this ultra exclusive club. I was just staring in amazement because who just gives someone who isn't even valet our truck. But of course, Caitlin! Within 5 minutes her and I are passing by all the losers outside on the line and walk right into the club. I recognized it as its former name Foxtail where we had partied a few months earlier. The only new thing about it was that it now had a second floor that looked exactly the same as the first. The paparazzi were all crowded outside so I was kind of hyperventilating. I needed to know who was in there but it was sooo dark I could barely see 5 feet in front of me. Even though I was on crazy stalker mode, I was also freaking out about the whereabouts of our truck. I was sure we were going to walk outside to a vacant spot and find out he drove to Tijuana. Caitlin didn't seem to care as she danced her way through the club. When we finally left the club later on that night, the man had parked the car in a spot and was standing outside of it. What really sucked was that we still didn't have a single $1 on us because we forgot to get cash. I just put my head done as we drove away from this nice man who probably called us every bad name possible =/

The rest of the weekend consisted of us visiting the San Diego Zoo and taking holiday pictures with "Hunky Santa" and regular old fat Santa. This trip kind of proved we can have our own reality show. Caitlin was seriously on a roll...with fighting with every driver on the road to purchasing a $800 costume from Trashy Lingerie as her NYE outfit. I really couldn't make any of this shit up.

Friday, November 27, 2009

Celebrity Update Fridays

It's been some time since I wrote an update on a Friday. But this has been some week. Thank God I have no real job because then who would report on these crazy events. I still haven't slept a normal number of hours in one night yet. Between waiting on lines at Letterman to waiting out in rain at the Today Show, it's all been a long waiting game for a person who has barely any patience. So let's begin...

Spotted: Ashley Greene who plays Alice Cullen from Twilight outside the David Letterman show on Monday afternoon. Not sure who dressed her but she was wearing this terrible pinstripe suit that had cropped pants!! It was frigid out and her ankles were exposed with open toe shoes. She is such a pretty girl though. She signed a few autographs before she was ushered into the studio for her interview with Dave.

Ashley Greene in front of Letterman (I'm in the background in the grey jkt)

Robin Williams was the next to get out of the car and greet his fans. I don't think he missed signing a single autograph. Another nice actor I can add to the list. I didn't have anything for him to sign, but ended up in the same picture with him on one of those paparazzi websites. So close to being in US Weekly...I know my day will come soon.

Robin Williams in front of Letterman (I'm in the grey jkt)

Adam Lambert was also at the David Letterman that day for the second taping that would air on Wednesday. That was a total surprise to me because I wasn't expecting to see him for another couple days there. He arrived earlier than everyone else for his sound check and then returned after 5pm for the second taping of the show. It wasn't until the next morning at 7am in front of Z100 that I personally met him. Like I mentioned in an earlier post, he is such a nice guy and chatted us up for a bit. He performed at the Today Show on Wednesday morning instead of GMA because they considered his AMA performance to raunchy for morning TV. Hey ABC, how about you suck it? It's ok for Miley to dance on a pole and Madonna and Britney to lock lips on the same network but not a homosexual male. Hmpf!

Adam Lambert in front of Z100

On Monday night, I attended Rosie's Broadway Kids Gala. The evening honored Queen Latifah and featured performances from Nikki Blonsky, Wicked and West Side Story. Rosie is a hot mess! That's about all I have to say to this.

Tuesday afternoon I made my way back to David Letterman for a scene and a half. Zac Efron and Rihanna were on that day's show and the outside crowd definitely looked it. There were tons of screaming girls with posters and an unusual amount of guys to catch a glimpse of Rihanna. I got myself a pretty good spot behind the barricades and of course I brought nothing to be signed again. I think I just needed to see Troy Bolton for myself. Rihanna pulled up first looking too fierce for life with an all black outfit and studded shoes. She quickly waived to the paps and ran inside for her sound check. It was some time before Zefron pulled up and exited his car in slow motion. He threw his suit jacket over his back and placed his sunglasses on. I think there was possibly drool coming down my chin. He walked over and took some pics with younger fans and signed a lot of autographs. Girls started jumping over barricades and getting a little out of hand so they had to rush him in for his interview. I'm glad I decided to take the day off from stalking RPattz, I can only imagine the chaos that must have been like.

Zac Efron and Rihanna in front of Letterman


Wednesday morning was a like a battle of the bands. The Today Show held a free concert by Bon Jovi and The Early Show hosted Adam Lambert gracing the stage. Both concerts, only a few blocks from each other, brought in over hundreds of dedicated fans fighting off the freezing cold. But hey, who doesn't like a free concert from your favorite performers..so suck it up!

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Glamberace!!!!!

Yes the day has finally come people...I got my picture with Adam Lambert. I know I already met him before and got an autograph, but nothing and let me emphasize NOTHING is like speaking to him and getting a picture with him. Yesterday, I waited outside David Letterman to catch a peek at Ashley Greene from Twilight, and instead Adam jumps out of the van with his band. I had already checked his schedule and remembered he was doing Letterman on Wednesday. Apparently, they have two tapings on Monday and I lucked out by just being there. The first show was Ashley Greene and Robin Williams (who I will speak about at a later time) and the second show was Natalie Portman and Adam. He was being a total diva though, probably because he had just got off the plane from the AMA's in LA. I didn't end up sticking around for the taping of the second show because there were too many people outside and I knew I would be waking up at the crack of dawn to stand in front of the Z100 studio. I had already met Robert Pattinson there and knew that was the best place to meet celebrities because there are no barricades, no security and not that many people know the exact address (sorry I can't share that information either). I got there around 7am giving me a 40 minute window before he would be on the air. There were only 3 other girls standing outside with me. I love meeting fans just has crazy as me. We had a whole strategy to lie to anyone who asked us who we were waiting for. With only 4 girls outside, there was no way Adam was walking past us without taking pics. Around 7:25am the van pulled up with his fabulous self. He waived and said hello to us as he walked into the studio. I wasn't panicking yet, I know they come back out and sign autographs when they are done with their interview. Sure enough not even an hour later the revolving doors started moving and Adam came right out headed in my direction. I was trying to not faint and actually speak to him this time. Usually, I get speechless, but not this time! He was super cool. I snapped a picture with him and told him I got my ticket for the GMA performance the next day. He whispered in my ear that the show was actually canceled due to his "raunchy" AMA performance on Sunday night. What a bunch of bull shit! Are we really that scrutinizing and prejudice to a way a person expresses their music? If you don't like it, change the channel. You do not have to subject yourself to it. He joked it off with me saying that he wasn't morning show material for ABC, but that he would be on the Early Show instead. So at least he gave me some insider information before anyone else knows. He then noticed my Details magazine where his face is gracing the cover and snatched it out of my hand and asked my name. He autographed the magazine to me which was totally awesome. He hung out for a few more minutes as he signed a couple more autographs and smiled in the other girls pics. Right before he walked away I asked him for one more hug because I still didn't believe he was right there with me. It was totally worth it to wake up another morning before the birds. Not to sure if I'm making it to the Early Show tomorrow morning, but I definitely want to see him perform the new songs from his album. If you haven't heard it yet, get yourself on http://www.adamofficial.com or to a store and get yourselves a copy. The song that Lady Gaga wrote for him, "Fever" is ridiculous!

Adam and me in front of Z100

Monday, November 23, 2009

Week in Review

Between Twilight mania and Bieber fever...it has been a busy week for me. Good thing I'm not working right now, I can finally attend all these crazy events and stalk 24/7. The one event I was not able to attend was the free concert Justin Bieber was going to perform at the Roosevelt Field Mall in Long Island. Good thing I didn't pencil this into my hectic schedule because I would have been in the middle of a riot and maybe a few broken bones of my own. The crowd waiting for Justin broke out into fights and total chaos. Can you believe these little girls went all Mortal Kombat on each other??? Justin was forced to cancel the show due to the police shutting down the event. This little teen heartthrob is already causing havoc and his debut album just dropped on Tuesday. He tweeted later on that night that he was sorry for canceling the performance and he would find a way to make it up to his fans. Aww we still love you anyways little Bieber!

If you didn't catch the AMA's, get yourself on YouTube and watch some of the performances. J Hoe and Glamberace both fell on their asses. Boy Oh Boy, that performance of his was X-Rated. Well I know I enjoyed it! Can't wait for his free concert on GMA this Wednesday. Gaga blew it away again with one hell of a WTF performance. God I love her...

I went to see "The Understudy" off-Broadway on Sunday afternoon solo. I seem to be making this play thing a one man show. It's ok though, I doubt anyone of my friends likes to wait around afterwards and meet the cast like I do. This was a big one for me though. The play stared Mark Paul Gosselaar and Justin Kirk. Let's just say it was dream come true to finally meet Zack Morris from "Saved by the Bell." I was wearing my Zack Attack t-shirt and gave him a laugh when I showed it to him. He totally thought I was crazy and when I asked him about the cast reunion, he said it can always happen and to keep my fingers crossed. Then I got personally introduced to Justin Kirk, who plays Andy on "Weeds" by his ex-girlfriend Catherine. She happened to chat me up right after the play ended and said she would introduce me when he came out. He was super nice took time out to talk to me. He thought I was hysterical for coming to the play alone. I give the play my blessing and highly recommend it to all.







Twilight: New Moon in Review

The Twi-hards were in full effect this weekend! Friday's opening of New Moon earned $72.7 million dollars at the box office, making it the film with the highest grossing single day salesever!!! Are any of you really that surprised? C'mon I was one of those nutcases at the midnight showing and if that wasn't enough, I had to go again the next night. I was fully equipped with my Twilight socks and "Team Jacob" tee. Yes, I have switched teams and now run with the wolves. There is no way you can sit through that movie and not drool over that 17 year old hottie, Taylor Lautner. I could have been arrested for the things I was thinking in my head. But to top it all off, it wasn't even the fact that I saw the movie twice, it's that I met 3 actors of the movie that same day. I waited online at Toys R Us in Times Square to meet Nikki Reed and Kellan Lutz, who play Rosalie and Emmett. I was one of the lucky 500 people who had a ticket that guaranteed me to a meet and greet. I got on line around 3pm and was escorted inside around 5pm. Two hour line..not too bad compared to what I would be waiting on later that night. It was the quickest autograph signing of allll time though. Literally, 20 seconds no exaggeration. Kellan was extremely nice. My digital camera was on the fritz, so I proceeded to take pics with the worst camera of all, the damn iPhone. He actually smiled for me and asked if I liked his pose. Aww thanks Kellan, I scored a great pic. On the other hand, Nikki Reed was a total cunterella. She hardly looked up for anyone's pictures and kept her head down while she signed my poster. It's almost perfect she was casted for the part of Rosalie, I guess playing a bitch came naturally to her. I was then off to watch the movie and sit for a couple hours before I totally lost my sanity and headed to 30 Rock.




Around 4am, having not one wink of sleep I headed to Rockefeller Center where the Today Show is filmed. It was a goddamn monsoon out, but I had to meet Taylor Lautner and didn't care if I had to canoe myself there to do it. I was actually the 5th person in line. I couldn't believe it. People were as psycho as me. I was thinking I would be the only one there at that time, but I'm glad I left when I did. I waited online for 2.5 hours before they let us through the barricades. I ran to the spot closest to wear the celebrities walk out and greet their fans. At this point, I may have been delirious, I was running on no sleep or food. It wasn't until 8 am that Taylor finally came through those doors and signed autographs. I felt like a pedophile. He was sooo adorable and unfortunately I had nothing for him to sign but I got the satisfaction I was looking for. I couldn't wait to get home and look at my hot mess of a self on the TV. I replayed the show and there I was screaming in the audience like a lunatic. I guess I can't abuse these Twilight fans anymore, I may be just as bad or maybe worse than they are.





Sunday, November 15, 2009

Week in Review

This is the year of Lady Crazy Effing Bitch Gaga. Check her out performing with the Russian Ballet at the Museum of Contemporary Art in LA http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E_4ouW2Rt_E&feature=player_embedded#
I am definitely going to her concert in January. It's going to be a an unbelievable show. I don't even know what to expect from her. Her video for Bad Romance also debuted this week and even though the song is undoubtedly amazing, the video was absurd. I am speechless. Check it out for yourself
Also remember to check out "Video Phone" featuring Beyonce on Tuesday November 17 on MTV. The song is fierce and so are these two bitches!

My other favorite lady in music, Miley Cyrus has teamed up with Timbaland for "We Belong To Music." Of course I'm addicted to this song already. Timabland is calling this young sensation the next Timberlake. Hmm I'm not sure if that's the person I would want to be compared to. He is kind of a douche and a half. Anyways, enjoy a clip of the track http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uPmWe_rORUo&feature=player_embedded

Sad news for TV show, Dollhouse. The network announced the show will air its last couple episodes in December before it goes off the air for good. I actually liked that show. Thank God I still have Modern Family and Vampire Diaries. I would have to start rioting if they canceled those two shows.

Get ready for the most anticipated week of the year....only 5 days left until New Moon hits theaters...who's ready? I know I am. I can't believe it's been an entire year since the first movie came out. It feels like just yesterday I was stalking RPattz in NY and LA (of course I found him 3 times..because once was definitely not enough). The Twilight stars will be starting their NYC promotional tour this week in NY. Tomorrow is actually the red carpet premiere in LA...ughh!! I should be there, but unfortunately I'm not going to Cali for another 2 weeks. I guess I'll be standing outside David Letterman this week when Rob is there or Regis & Kelly to sneak a peek at Taylor (I know I know...I'm a complete nutjob & pedophile).

Here's me with RPattz last year in front of Z100.

Sunday, November 8, 2009

Party in the U.S.A.

I was one of the lucky people to attend Miley Cyrus' sold out concert tonight at the Prudential Center in NJ. Unfortunately I missed her earlier in the day shopping in the city. She was spotted at Bloomingdales 59th by my girlfriend Lyndsey who is a manager at the infamous department store. Miley purchased some Free People and Marc by Marc Jacobs clothing with a wad of cash. No surprise to me, she did sell out every single show on the "Wonder World" tour. Anyways, getting back to the concert. Her brother's band, Metro Station kicked off the night with a couple of their songs before the punk princess graced the stage. Having teamed up with Max Azria for her clothing line for Walmart, he also helped design the clothing for the tour. With tons of lace and leather, she looked like she had really spent the summer growing up as an individual and further apart from the character she plays on Disney, Hannah Montana. She's not really one to dance, but her dancers took care of that part of the show for her. She was too busy rocking out with awesome props such as the motorcycle she was hanging from the sky in and the car she drove across the stage. I give it two thumbs up for entertaining and worth the money. She may be my fashion icon at the moment as well. I'm totally in love with her edgy rocker glam style.

Here's some photos from the show.




Week in Review

Spotted Valentino grabbing dinner at the Standard Grill in the meatpacking district on Friday night. As I waited impatiently on line for reservations that were never made, his posse and him walked right through the crowd to the private back room. The man is a true fashion GOD and his entire crew of people looked more fab than his last runway show. Don't waste your time with the food though, it's definitely not worth the time or money.

I was finally able to catch "This Is It" in theaters this week. It was totally worth the 2 hours of footage of MJ practicing for what would have been the best concert of all time. The man moved better than me and I'm a 23 year old girl in decent shape. You would have never known he had a drug problem that would lead to an unexpected death. He was a true music genius and it showed in every second of those practices.

Anyways getting back to me because this post is concentrating on me this week. I decided it was a good time to leave the one place that had become my home. After putting in 2 1/2 years at NYCO I decided it wasn't for me anymore and I needed to find my calling. Yes it did come as a shock to some people, but for the ones who really knew me, they totally understood and reinforced the fact that I should be doing something else with my life. I'm finally going to take the time I need and figure out what I'm great at. I've been given another chance and it's time for a new beginning to this chapter. Who knows what I might do and where I may go. Stay tuned...were on this adventure together!

Sunday, November 1, 2009

Week in Review

Adam Lambert has finally released his first single from his debut album that hits stores November 23. "For Your Entertainment" is my new music choice crack of the week. I can't get this song off repeat. It will make you dance in your room when no one is watching. Keeping with music debuts, Britney Spears debuted her music video for the single "3" this week. In my opinion, it sucked and I was kind of disappointed. It was getting such hype on Twitter from Britney and her music label. It showed more of her terrible weave and half assed dance moves. Ughh I thought we were on the road back to the "I'm a Slave For You" days. Guess not!

On more exciting news, I was able to meet two more characters from New Moon this weekend. Chaske Spencer & Alex Meraz, who play the wolves Sam and Paul were at the Harrah's Halloween Pool Party promoting the second installment of Twilight which comes out later this month. That cast is just getting hotter by the second. Move over Rpattz...I think the wolves are taking over the vamps. Now I just need to meet Taylor Lautner and pretend I'm a 17 year old girl so I don't get arrested for rape.

Here I am dressed as a Glampire with the Twilight stars.


Sunday, October 25, 2009

Sisterly Love

Let's start with the Hilton sisters..hmm Paris may definitely need another sex tape to help that career of hers. Obviously her "huge" movie roles didn't prove any success for this heiress. I kind of miss that ridiculous show "The Simple Life." As dumb as it was it was great reality television. Nicole Richie was hilarious (at least she turned out a normal human for the moment). Paris' sister Nicky on the other hand isn't doing as bad. Her half-assed handbag/clothing designs are still getting her some recognition at least in Japan.

The Olsen twins were better off as hot messes. Now they are just plain old boring! Mary Kate no longer has a drug problem and even gained some weight on that bulimic body. Ashley and her are continuing that billionaire dollar empire by creating more products with their damn names on it. My eyes are closing with boredom.

The Simpson sisters were even a hit back in the day. Jessica was the at the brink of success when she was married to Nick Lachey. "The Newlyweds" was another classic reality show that was utterly ridiculous but good eye candy. Unfortunately, it didn't turn out that great for Jessica and she ended up divorced, no music/acting career and a recent widow to her dog Daisy. Who would have known Ashlee, her sister, would be the one married to a hot rock star with a baby and a music/acting career. Umm definitely never saw that one coming!

Now we have the Kardashian sisters to fill our brains with useless information and more drama. I actually like these three girls though. "Keeping Up With The Kardashians" is a great show and these girls are really not that annoying. I follow Kim on Twitter and she always has aspiring things to say and good advice for young women. Yes Kourtney did get prego from that dumbass boyfriend of hers and Khloe got married after only 30 days of dating Lamar Odom, but I guess these are just normal things to do in Hollywood.

Week in Review

Halloween began a little early for me this year. Of course I couldn't just go in one costume either. I decided to pay tribute to the one and only MJ. My girlfriend Kristen and I went as Micahel Jackson and Madonna. We couldn't go unrecognized as the infamous couple either. We were crowned the King & Queen of Pop and even broke out a couple of unforgettable dance moves for the crowd. While she vogued her way on the dance floor I broke it down with some Thriller (which I hope never makes it to YouTube because I just might kill myself).




















Anyways in some more important news...JT has a stalker. Really..who cares? He's become such a douche since his breakup with Cameron Diaz that I really just can't even stand hearing his name anymore.

Katy Perry celebrated her 25th bday with a white themed party..hmm that's extremely original. Let's not forget the annual P Diddy white party that has changed the dress attire for parties forever.

Bon Jovi has released tour dates for a massive two year world tour. The tour will be called "The Circle World Tour" and will run during 2010 and 2011. With a new album coming out in November, this tour will serve as a way for the group to tour over 30 countries around the world while promoting their new music. The announcement for the tour came at a small concert for about 3,000 fans in the bands hometown of NJ. The tour will reach London in June where they will perform for a series of nights at the reknown O2 arena. Hmm..London in the summer is sounding good right about now.


Thursday, October 15, 2009

Celebrity Update Fridays

Leighton Meester has joined the likes of Ashlee Simpson and Hilary Duff..I'm referring to her acting and singing combination. I just thought she was going to have that one song with Cobra Starship, "Good Girls Go Bad" boy was I mistaken. She has decided to launch her own album. She's actually not that bad but I think we all know she should stick to playing that bitch Blair Waldorf. She's such a cute girl. I met her last year coming out of the movie theather on 42nd street. She was with her hot fiancé Sebastian Stan who plays Carter Baizen on Gossip Girl. Check out her new song "Somebody to Love" featuring Robin Thicke. http://music.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=music.artistalbums&artistid=40732523&ap=0&albumid=13956315
















Adam Lambert has announced he'll be performing his first single off his debut album at the American Music Awards next month. There is no answer now as to what the song will be and what the name of the album is yet. Uhhh I think the time has come people. Debut the damn single! I'm getting super impatient. He joked with Ryan Seacrest the other day that the picture for the album cover was chosen but nothing else has been decided upon.

Balloon boy was the big news of the week..I'm not even wasting my time writing a story about this crap. I have just a couple things to say.
1- Dumbass kid
2- Was that really a huge media topic of the day?
3- I feel like beating the kid and his family.
Ok I'm done venting...can we get real celebrity news and enough of this boring crap.


Wednesday, October 14, 2009

D-List News...blah blah

Nothing really happening in the celebrity world so there is definitely nothing going on in my life. The media needs to take a damn break with this Jon & Kate bullshit. I want to smack these two so hard that the octomom feels it, she for sure as hell needs a good smack too!
That idiot Jesse McCartney forgot the lyrics to the National Anthem. Umm he sang the song just last year and probably every year since elementary school. Did he really get that stupid in the past couple months? He was pretty much a loser when I was with him in Vegas back in May of this year. A couple of my girlfriends and I were invited to join his table at Rain at the Palms (DJ AM was spinning =/ R.I.P.) and he was a total douche. He was showing off his dance moves and his drunk ass fell into the waitress and knocked her over with all the drinks. Not to mention his skin was terrible. Doesn't he have money to fix that and while he's at it he should buy a new personality. Hmpf!

"Home of the what..." what a douche!

Boo!

Halloween is coming up and that may be my favorite holiday besides Christmas. This year I'm going as a "Glampire" aghh I love it! Every year I need to out due myself. Two years ago I was Victoria Beckham and my ex-boyfriend was David Beckham. We totally rocked it as the Beckhams to the point that strangers were taking pictures with us. Last year I went as the queen of pop, Madonna. I love how I tried to keep these costumes inexpensive because they were more like outfits then store bought bullshit but I ended up spending way too much on them. This year I spent a shocking $27 and I'm not spending a penny more. I just needed to buy fangs and blood and somehow all the other pieces to the puzzle were located in my closet. It's amazing how my wardrobe consisted of slutty vampire things. No clue as to where I'm even going yet, but I have some things in mind. Like I said I'm not planning on spending a penny so I better find a hot date. What will you be for Halloween?
Stay tuned for pics.

Sunday, October 11, 2009

Week in Review

The Internet has always been known to leak things to the public before their original release dates. That totally proved to be true this week in music. From Adam Lambert's "Time for Miracles" to Michael Jackson's "This is It," the suspension of these album releases has risen with their teaser clips all over the web. Glamberace was approached by the producers of 2012 to record a song for the movie. Thank God they decided to ask Adam to head this project because the movie looks to be a total bomb and he may have just saved it. Here's a clip of his single in case you missed it http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TGWPuXxPXpI.
In other music news, Michael Jackson's "This is It" that he recorded for his upcoming tour was leaked on the Internet this week as well. The full song will be debuted October 27 in conjunction with the release of his movie. Hope you got your tickets to this 2 week limited engagement of the movie. I know I did! Here's a clip of the single "This is It" http://www.tmz.com/videos?autoplay=true&mediaKey=6646d872-e731-4cf5-8dc7-09a889344f71. And let's not forget that wacko Lady Gaga. Her album entitled Fame Monster will be re-released on November 24 with 8 new songs. Lucky for us some of her songs are already out there. I don't know about you but I can't wait to attend that concert. It will definitely be a show worth watching. Here's some of her songs:
Don't Call My Name- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gChHnti49Zw

It's that time again...the Twilight phenomenon is starting to get their fans excited with the release of their second movie installment entitled New Moon. The movie will hit theaters next month and tickets have been sold out for weeks for the night of the premiere. The cast will begin their promotional tour around the world soon where fans will start lining up days before to catch a glimpse of these actors on the red carpet. I'll probably be one of the nut cases stalking RPattz when he's in NYC. I'm still trying to land myself a pair of tickets to the red carpet premiere in LA on November 16. I must have entered like 20 contests and even tried to sell body parts to get these impossible tickets. It's harder than finding the "golden ticket."


Saturday, October 3, 2009

Celebrity Update Fridays

Lamar and Khloe's wedding brought family and celebs alike to the wedding celebration on Sunday afternoon at music producer Irving Azoff's house in Beverly Hills. It seems as though their step brother Brody Jenner was not in attendance. He was preparing for his NYC promo visit for The Hills. He landed in New York on Monday and headed right for David Letterman, but it wasn't until later that afternoon that he was spotted by my team. He walked right into 450 West 33rd for an interview with the Associated Press.

"To be or not to be." Jude Law was amazing as Hamlet. He kept every minute of the 3 hour show entertaining. He was funny, charming and dramatic at points but brought this famous character to life as Shakespeare would have wanted. I met him outside after the play signing autographs. What a good-looking guy! He can definitely be a womanizing man-whore. When you look that good, you have my blessing.


Caught red-handed Kelly Bensimon shopping on Canal Street for a fake designer handbag. Just when you thought times were bad and the recession was getting the best of you, a real Housewife from New York has just as much as you.

Thursday, September 24, 2009

Love is in the air....

Wedding bells are true! How crazytown is that one?? Lamar and Khloe will be getting married this Sunday at the Bel Air Hotel in Los Angeles. They've only been dating a month. Hmm something isn't right here. Unless of course they found true love and knew the moment they met they were soulmates. Yea, I highly doubt that. Time will tell.
Here's Lamar, Caitlin and me in Vegas last year. He didn't seem like he was ready for any commitments.














Speaking about true love...how long does it take before some guy can just walk up to me and ask me out?!? People what are we waiting for? I'm not saying I want to be married tomorrow but a date would be nice. I probably should put my guard down too and not look like I want to kill everyone when I go out (no wonder no one approaches me).

Once upon a time, I thought I found the one. Unfortunately, it was a Romeo and Juliet scenario (figures my luck). Everything just seemed to go wrong for us. All that's left are memories. But memories are a special thing though. I'm grateful to hold on to them and keep a spot in my heart for him. But in the wise words of Tiesto "Love Comes Again."

Friday, September 18, 2009

Celebrity Update Fridays

MTV Awards Review
Kanye West has done it again. People need to stop inviting him to events. Get his name off the damn guest list! He decided to jump on stage and rip the microphone out of Taylor Swift's hand during her acceptance speech. She won for best female video and he decided he needed to add that "Beyonce had the best video ever!" He has lost his damn mind. Madonna gave a heart warming speech remembering the King of Pop. Of course, she had to talk about herself during her 5 min speech, adding an "I" after every sentence about Michael Jackson.
Janet Jackson on the other hand, decided to remember her brother by dancing and lip syncing on stage to "Scream." She was joined by the best choreographers in the world, some of which were Chris Judd and Wade Robson. Thank god they were there because Janet couldn’t move like she used to.

I hope everyone watched "Vampire Diaries." It is my new crack! This new drama based on none other than vampires and love, is on the CW Thursday nights. If you love Twilight, True Blood and Buffy (my favorite), you're sure to be a fan. Not to mention the vampires are super hot once again. Damn, where's my vampire? I'm done with humans.

Madonna will debut a greatest hits album later this month. Her newest single, Celebration has already hit #1 is some European countries. While my friends and I were in Barcelona, Caitlin was picked to be in the fan version of the music video. It just so happens it aired the other day and she is in it! Below is the link, she is the one shaking her booty with the license plate. Enjoy!
http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=63213039