This is the year of Lady Crazy Effing Bitch Gaga. Check her out performing with the Russian Ballet at the Museum of Contemporary Art in LA http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E_4ouW2Rt_E&feature=player_embedded#
I am definitely going to her concert in January. It's going to be a an unbelievable show. I don't even know what to expect from her. Her video for Bad Romance also debuted this week and even though the song is undoubtedly amazing, the video was absurd. I am speechless. Check it out for yourself
Also remember to check out "Video Phone" featuring Beyonce on Tuesday November 17 on MTV. The song is fierce and so are these two bitches!
My other favorite lady in music, Miley Cyrus has teamed up with Timbaland for "We Belong To Music." Of course I'm addicted to this song already. Timabland is calling this young sensation the next Timberlake. Hmm I'm not sure if that's the person I would want to be compared to. He is kind of a douche and a half. Anyways, enjoy a clip of the track http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uPmWe_rORUo&feature=player_embedded
Sad news for TV show, Dollhouse. The network announced the show will air its last couple episodes in December before it goes off the air for good. I actually liked that show. Thank God I still have Modern Family and Vampire Diaries. I would have to start rioting if they canceled those two shows.
Get ready for the most anticipated week of the year....only 5 days left until New Moon hits theaters...who's ready? I know I am. I can't believe it's been an entire year since the first movie came out. It feels like just yesterday I was stalking RPattz in NY and LA (of course I found him 3 times..because once was definitely not enough). The Twilight stars will be starting their NYC promotional tour this week in NY. Tomorrow is actually the red carpet premiere in LA...ughh!! I should be there, but unfortunately I'm not going to Cali for another 2 weeks. I guess I'll be standing outside David Letterman this week when Rob is there or Regis & Kelly to sneak a peek at Taylor (I know I know...I'm a complete nutjob & pedophile).
Here's me with RPattz last year in front of Z100.


No comments:
Post a Comment