skip to main |
skip to sidebar
Rock or Glam?
Hmm well if you asked me about 5 years ago I would probably say 100% glam but it turns out that's not me. I'm rock all the way, or at least I try to be. Everytime I'm in LA the locals think I'm one of them. I must give off that vibe with my entire wardrobe dedicated to black tops, skinny jeans and of course a pair of beat up converses with no laces. Even my taste in guys has changed. I wouldn't think twice to reject a "suit" they're all douchebags. It isn't even like I've ever dated an Adam Lambert (who I pray everyday was straight). I like that eyeliner, black nail polish. malnourished look. What can I say..I want to date a girl. Can we just discuss I can't wait to see Adam this weekend for the idol tour. I'm such a "glambert." ok enough? What are you rock or glam?? Does it matter on the guy/girl you like?

No comments:
Post a Comment